One Hidden Frame - The Water Seems Inviting (2013)

01. Immortal
02. This Is Not The End
03. The Undead Express
04. Cynic Stomp
05. Move Mountains
06. I’m An Arrow
07. See Red
08. The Waves
09. Balance
10. I Need A Second
11. A Quiet Crowd

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 74 MB
Release date: 14 May 2013
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore

'The Water Seems Inviting' is the fourth the full-lenght from One Hidden Frame who have been active for over a decade now. 11 song CD carries on with the band’s trademark combination of 90s skate punk and modern melodic hardcore, having even more intensity than their earlier material. Founded already in 2002, this four piece is now stronger than ever in energy and emotion.

- Sample song: Balance -