Antillectual release video for 'Soundtrack'

Watch below the music video for the song 'Soundtrack' by Antillectual, taken from the upcoming release "Perspectives & Objectives" to be released on August 23rd with the following tracklist:

01. Soundtrack
02. Welcome to Le Jungle
03. With Gaga on Our Side
04. Work Horses vs Show Ponies
05. Pink Print
06. To All Members of Parliament
07. Future History
08. Bullies
09. Mother Inferior
10. Books

Click here to watch the video