Adrenalized details new album

The spanish skatepunk band Adrenalized just gave some details of their new album 'Tales From The Last Generation'. The official date for the japanese edition will be the 21st of August, but the band will be streaming the entire album on Bandcamp a month before, on the 12th of July.
Besides the japanese edition, which will be in CD, it will be also released on transparent green vinyl via Eating Shit Records (ESP), La Humanidad Es La Plaga (ES), Discos Rayados (ESP), Fusa Records Europe (CZE), Chaos 666 (ESP) and Can't Slow Down Records (NL).
Furthermore, for all the classic collectors, Talaia Records will be releasing a limited cassette edition of the album. There will be only 203 numbers copies in 3 different colors. Preoders for the cassettes are already open, you only have to write an email to rotbrains[at]hotmail[dot]com.

This new album will contain the following 12 songs:
01. The Prophets And The Wise
02. Eyeless Men
03. The Empire Of The Greedy
04. Last Man Standing
05. Tarkin Doctrine
06. No Red Helmets
07. The Die Is Cast
08. Dead Inside
09. The Taste Of The End
10. When The Screaming Began
11. Crawling In The Ashes
12. Tales From The Last Generation