New Dustbox album 'Care Package' to be released this July

Japanese melodic punk classics Dustbox announced tracklisting and release date for their new album 'Care Package'. This new album will be released on July 3th via Machine Records

01. Dreamy Spaceship
02. 1+1=∞ - One Plus One Is Infinite -
03. Rewrite
04. Riot
05. Still Believing
06. The Red Sun And The Blue Moon
07. Don't Worry, My Friend
08. We Will Surely Meet Again
09. Dance Until Morning
10. Betty
11. Promise You -2013-
12. Like A Phoenix
13. Want A Kanojo
14. Born To Be Happy
15. Imagine