Come To Get Her - Another Way To Go (2013)

01. Your Idols Will Fall
02. Better Days
03. Life So Changing
04. Can't Let You Go
05. All But You
06. How Much
07. Who Is To Blame
08. Be My Dream
09. Someone Who Is Not Alone
10. Circles
11. 19.12
12. Another Way To Go
13. Hourglass

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 88 MB
Release date: 28 March 2013
Genre: Punk rock / Melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: East Beat Records (RU), Hella Mad Records (USA), Unlock Yourself Records (RU)
Buy CD:

Come To Get Her is a melodic hardcore / punk rock band from Belarus. They are inspired by such bands as Social Distortion, Rise Against, Against Me and Bad Religion.

- Sample song: Life So Changing -