Off To Nowhere - Statement Of Principles EP (2013)

01. The Process Of Delusion
02. Robots
03. Way To Segregation
04. True Will
05. Watch You Fall

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 34 MB
Release date: 15 April 2013
Genre: Skate punk / Melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released

Off To Nowhere is a one-man skatepunk band from Santiago, Chile, created by Ricardo Araya (ex-Bitter) in late 2012.

- Sample song: The Process Of Delusion -