Implants preview all songs from upcoming album 'From Chaos To Order'

Formed in 2011 and consisting of members of Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole and The Tank, IMPLANTS are a metal-tinged punk rock supergroup. After amassing a large online following due in part to leaked demos, the band hit the recording studio with Eric Stenman (Thrice, Saves The Day) to record what would become their debut album 'From Chaos To Order'. The 12 resulting tracks, mixed by Ryan Greene (Bad Religion, Megadeth), feature crowd pleasing sing-a-longs with heartfelt lyrics sitting on a bed of guitar driven mayhem. 

Preview all the album right here. If you like what you listen, you can preorder it here (US) or here (EU, Effervescence Records). The album comes out on May 7th via Cyber Track Records.