Downless - Standing Up Again (2013)

01. That Thing Is You
02. Swamped
03. Give Me Something
04. Please Die
05. Get Through
06. Murugathasan
07. My Apologies Start With F
08. Banality
09. Pirates Are Back
10. The Return Of Old J
11. Nothing But Open Doors
12. Contrasting Night

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 64 MB
Release date: 8 March 2012
Genre: Melodic punk pop

"Standing Up Again" is the second full-length release of Sion, Switzerland based Melodic-Punk group Downless. The album was recorded at Soundlab Studios (Millencolin, The Peepshows, Franky Lee etc.) in Örebro, Sweden and guarantees you a brilliant sound quality. The twelve songs which have found their way on the record will convince every punkrock fan about the bands talent to write catchy tunes. Just think of acts like Lagwagon, NOFX, No Use For A Name etc. to get an impression of what it sounds like!

- Sample song: Swamped -