Crashed - Who We Are EP (2012)

01. Sober
02. God For You
03. I'll Be Fine
04. This Is The First Time
05. Who We Are
06. Sounds Of Truth

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 20 MB
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 192 kbps
Label: Craze Records
Crashed is a new 4-piece punkrock band from Paris and their 1st EP is an ode to the 90s melodic punkrock we all used to love, in the vein of what Fatwreck and Epitaph used to release in the good old days, but with a modern sound. You can think of Ten Foot Pole or you can think of something else.

Watch the official 'Who We Are' video

- Sample song: God For You -