VA - Coalition (2009)

01. Forus - I Only Go To School For The Handrails
02. Forus - Under Stress
03. Forus - The Unlucky Number
04. Actionmen - Ram Das
05. Actionmen - Perinos
06. Actionmen - The Beast
07. Hero Of Our Time - Spare Some Change
08. Hero Of Our Time - I've Never Been Good At Saying Goodbye
09. Hero Of Our Time - The Army Of Carbon Copies
10. Play Attenchon - Back To Square One
11. Play Attenchon - Against The Wall
12. Play Attenchon - Insult To Injury

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 43 MB
Release date: 29 December 2009
Genre: Skate punk / melodic harcore
Quality: 192 kbps
Coalition - 4 Bands For One Force is the name of a 4-way-split that features Forus from France, Actionmen from Italy, Hero Of Our Time from the USA and Play Attenchon from Peru. The recording of Forus' share of the split took place at All Production Studio with sound engineering by Christian Carvin. It was mastered at La Source. Actionmen's share was recorded in August 2008 at Studio 72 in Ravenna, Italy. Play Attenchon's songs were recorded at Mudano Studios, Peru by Saito Chinén and mixed & mastered at Blasting Room Studios in Colorado, USA by Felipe Patiño and Jason Livermore.

- Sample song: Under Stress -