Hero Of Our Time - Civilian EP (2008)

01. Free Trade
02. Truth To Power
03. In One Ear
04. Thieves And Murderers
05. Words Of Advice
06. Fullevil Times

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 33 MB
Release date: 26 March 2008
Genre: Punk rock / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Hero Of Our Time is a personal and politically motivated Florida based punk band that formed in late 2006. It wasn't too long after that when they recorded their debut EP 'Civilian'. After the Civilian EP, Hero got the opportunity to do a split cd with Swedish punk heroes "Skumdum". The record was titled: "Skumdum Vs. Hero Of Our Time - 2 Sides Of The Story" and was released in late 2008 by Junkyard Entertainment. After a few tough decisions & line up changes the band went into the studio to record 3 new tracks for the Coalition 4-way split cd.

- Sample song: Thieves And Murderers -