Crossfire Collision - Panic Face (2013)

01. Inebrianthem
02. Derek Watts Invented The Lightbulb
03. Horizons
04. In The Days
05. Fighting A Shadow
06. Gridding from Ear To Ear
07. Panic Face
08. Caught In The Crossfire
09. Heyo
10. The Collapse
11. Broken Walls (Acoustic)

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 83 MB
Release date: 22 February 2013
Genre: Punk rock / melodic harcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released
Cape Town punk rockers Crossfire Collision launched their debut full album 'Panic Face' at a packed and disorderly show at Ragazzi Live in their home city on Friday the 22nd of February. Within days the band had posted CDs to fulfill orders around the world – to Japan, Canada, USA, and across South Africa. 'Panic Face' is proudly high speed, 180bpm, melodic punk rock with face melting guitar riffs, soaring vocal harmonies and unforgettable melodies.
The album was recorded at D.D.M. Studios, Cape Town, South Africa and mastered at Blasting Room Studios, Fort Collins, Colorado - the factory floor for the likes of Rise Against, NOFX, Propagandhi, Alkaline Trio and Anti-Flag.

- Sample song: Caught In The Crossfire -