Chris Dalley from Implants talks about band's formation, new album, touring plans, etc.

Implants, you could say, is a punk rock super group with five members: Chris Dalley (Ten Foot Pole and Voodoo Glow Skulls) on drums, Rob Ramos (Strung Out) on guitar, Jim Blowers (Pulley) also on guitar, Chris Del Rio (Ten Foot Pole) on bass, and Ken Conte (Brown Lobster Tank and The Tank) on vocals. Chris Dalley took some time during a band practice break to discuss Implant’s formation, touring and their new album, 'From Chaos To Order', due to be released May 7 on Cyber Tracks.

You can read the interview right here.