No Contest - What's Past Is Prologue (2012)

01. First World Problems
02. Deathcard
03. Manipulated
04. Turning Chicken Shit Into Chicken Salad
05. We're Gonna Need A Bigger Boat
06. 28 Seconds Too Long
07. Memento Mori (Ode To Ed)
08. With Friends Like These Who Needs Enemas?
09. Static Motion
10. His Name Is Robert Paulson

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 63 MB
Release date: 8 April 2012
Genre: Melodic hardcore punk
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released

Born and raised on a diet of Epitaph, Revelation and Fat Wreck No Contest continue to keep these influences alive and fusing in a harder aggressive edge at times makes for an interesting mix. April 2012 saw the release of debut album 'What's Past Is Prologue'.

- Sample song: First World Problems -