CPA - Whimsy (2013)

01. Whimsy
02. Simple Disorders
03. Landfill
04. Certainly Seems
05. Go Fish
06. Beware The Hype
07. Swan Song
08. Theze Dayz
09. Null Chamber
10. Mirage
11. Quiet Ambiance
12. White Magic

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 79 MB
Release date: 8 February 2013
Genre: Punk rock / Melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released

Formed in 2001 in Hemet, Ca., CPA consists of Paul Teel (vocals/guitar), Jay Barron (bass/backing vocals), and Bahrum Moghadam (drums/backing vocals). The band has self booked a credible amount of shows and toured all over California (Southern and Northern) including short tours to Portland Oregon and Las Vegas Nevada. In 2011 they released their first completely self produced full length album titled 'The Take'. The band been playing solid gigs since ‘09 and their second LP, 'Whismy' was released this February.

- Sample song: Null Chamber -