Comminor - We Can't Skate (2011)

01. Sheman
02. The Art of I.C.
03. All To Myself
04. Daedalean
05. Track Ten
06. So Much More
07. Stay
08. Memorium
09. Btb
10. Grandma's Song
11. Dexter
12. Fed Up

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 88 MB
Release date: 8 December 2011
Genre: Melodic punk pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released
Comminor is a colorful melodic poppunk band from Västerås, Sweden. The music is mostly upbeat with rhythms and melodies that makes you wanna dance. Together the members in Comminor create a unique sound, and new music keeps on squirting out like diarrhea. The atmosphere in the band is humoristic and joyful, much due to the amazing friendship, and not one rehearsal goes by without practical jokes or the exchange of extremely bad jokes and stories. The vision is to spread music, joy and the energy existing on stage, in the studio and at the rehearsals!

- Sample song: unavailable -