Utopia Now - Besides (2012)

01. Beyond The Horizon
02. Equal Inequality
03. A Giant Leap
04. Atavistic Dreams
05. Pain And Regret - Take One
06. Head Over Heels
07. Unleash The Fire
08. King For A Night
09. Odyssey
10. The Modern Way
11. Business Suits And Combat Boots
12. Derail
13. Different Roads
14. Reinvented
15. The end

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Punk rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Release date: 3 December 2012
Label: Self Released
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Utopia-Now/374050797107
Bandcamp: http://utopianow.bandcamp.com
Buy CD: http://utopianow.bandcamp.com/album/besides

Utopia Now started out as a band in late 2006 but had been around in a different form (but with the same singer and songwriter) under the name Indigo since 2002, sharing the stage with bands such as Lagwagon, Anti Flag, A Wilhelm Scream, No Trigger, Good Clean Fun, Venerea and many more. However, despite a promising start the band was short-lived and split in 2007. Today the band lives on in the form of an online solo project by the band’s founder, singer, and songwriter, Stephan Serowy. The music is distributed for free and can be found all over the internet (and via the download links on this page)
"Besides" is a collection of previously unreleased songs that never quite made it past the demo stage and were, for one reason or another, dropped by the bands the singer had written them for. Most of these songs were written and recorded at least 8 years ago, some are even older.
With the exception of the drums, all these recordings are the original recordings made at the time.

- Sample song: unavailable -