Three Impotent Males - KINGS EP (2012)

01. Smart Phone
02. Greed Forgot
03. Slow
04. Compassionate
05. Killer
06. RJB
07. The Song With Noname

Download: Zippyshare
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Release date: 22 July 2012
Label: Self Released

Formed in 1994 in Sarnia, Ontario, Three Impotent Males played fast So Cal style punk rock in the vain of old Propagandhi, Nofx and Randy. They released their only full length on Raw Energy Records in the spring of 1996 and recorded these tracks before going their separate ways in 1998. Wes and Mike went on to form the band 68pornomags and Jeff joined Sarnia's own SRB. Three Impotent males were a staple in the Ontario punk scene in the late 90’s playing all over the province with the likes of Trunk, 5 Knuckle Chuckle and Trigger Happy to name a few. T.I.M. is back with their new 7 song demo entitled KINGS.

- Sample song: Smart Phone -