Lowbrow - Slowbrow EP (2012)

01. Locked Doors
02. Compromise
03. Revenge!
04. Mom and Dad Song
05. Loose Change
06. Mexican TV
07. Future

Download from Zippyshare
- acoustic -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Forum - ]

An acoustic album by the skatepunk band Lowbrow. It has seven songs on it, three of which are from the 'Doing It All Wrong' album, one is a B-Side from the album, one is an old Guns Don't Argue song, and two are old songs that Daniel had written and never done anything with (which will probably get turned into fast and loud regular Lowbrow songs).

- Sample song: Revenge! -