Backside - Live At The Showcase (1998)

01. Seven Minutes (Live)
02. Do You Know (Live)
03. Get Away From Me (Live)
04. As We Look Away (Live)
05. Locked Inside (Live)
06. No Place Like Home (Live)
07. Blown Away (Live)
08. Nothing Ahead (Live)
09. Little Problem (Live)
10. Can I Be Me (Live)
11. The Ones (Live)
12. The System (Live)
13. I Don't Wanna Hear It (Live)
14. Danny Hates and Danny Fights (Live)
15. Something Wrong (Live)
16. Safety in Security (Live)
17. Lost Generation (Live)
18. Disconnected Misdirected (Live)
19. Can't Be Found (Live)

Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / punk rock -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Shop - ]

Backside are a "new-school" or skate-punk band from the 90's. Playing a fast punk sound that shared plenty in common with bands like Millencolin (while owing plenty to bands like Bad Religion and other bands that would dominate 90's melodic punk), the Riverside (Corona), California band played constantly while releasing all but their final album themselves.

- Sample song: unavailable -