Alucard - After Dark (2006)

01. After Dark
02. Run To Extremes
03. Resignation Song
04. Peasants To Panws
05. Pitchfork Revolution
06. RC
07. Summer's Coming
08. There With You
09. Snapshot
10. The Month Of Mars

Download from Zippyshare
- metallic melodic hardcore -
[ - Myspace - ]
- [ - Buy CD - ]

Alucard were a punk rock band from Sterling Heights, Michigan, a suburb of Detroit and had been playing since 2005. They refer to their style of music as “shredcore,” playing fast and melodic punk rock. They released a self titled EP called “Alucard” and their debut full-length in 2006, entitled “After Dark”. In January 2008, guitarist Mike Supina joined A Wilhelm Scream, following the departure of Chris Levesque. Later that year, guitarist Ryan Collins began playing with The Swellers, following the departure of bassist Lance Nelson, and then guitarist Garrett Burgett.

- Sample song: After Dark -