Your Demise - Brothers In Arms (2012)

01. Heroes And Villains
02. Brothers In Arms
03. Another New Year
04. The Middle
05. Magnetic North
06. One
07. Arrivals-Departures
08. Solstice
09. Any Wanderer's Dream
10. The Wrong Side

Download from Zippyshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Buy CD -]

Your Demise are a melodic punk rock band hailing from Hobart, Tasmania. Officially finding their footings in late 2005, Your Demise have played countless lives shows including support slots with international acts such as Against Me!, NOFX, Strike Anywhere and Strung Out.
Your Demise released their debut full length album ‘Brothers In Arms’ on March 19 2012. Once again working with Nic White, the new album builds on the more melodic song writing moments from ‘This Road Takes Me Home’. The album is to be backed by a run of live shows beginning with an East Coast tour in the coming months.

- Sample song: Killing Words -