The NoOne - Waiting For An Answer (2000)

01. Lifetime
02. So Small
03. Over Eight Girl
04. Born Out
05. Never Talk To Noone
06. Better Than Everyone
07. Things Change
08. Going Nowhere
09. Every Day

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Forum - ]

The NoOne is: Ale Vocals & Guitar Marco Guitar Luca Drums John Bass & Backing Vocals They started in March of 1997, as a four punk-rock band. They recorded in June of 2000 their first cd "Waiting For An Answer" which came out on Point Break Records from Milan and sold more copies. Then started touring around all Europe . In June of 2001 The NoOne played with Pennywise, Sick of it all, Snuff, Avail, Boy sets fire, Catch22, Beatsteaks and at the Deconstruction Tour 01! This is the year for the real consecration for the band to the mass.

- Sample song: Never Talk To Noone -