IN-Sane - Trust These Hands… Are Worthless (2009)

01. At The Break Of A New Dawn
02. Bleed (The Story Of A Kid)
03. From Inside Out
04. Fail Stereo Fail
05. Blackout
06. Upon The City Lights
07. Autocratic, Autoerotic
08. Mrtev Policaj/Dead Cop
09. Red Carpet Pretenders
10. Choices Made
11. Amplify The Words

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ]

IN-SANE is a slovenian punk/emo/hardcore band. They play music that reminds of Propagandhi mixed with Hot Water Music and Against Me!. Relentless touring, playing loads of shows and more than 10 years of playing music made IN-SANE a strong member of the slovenian punk/hardcore community. IN-SANE are passionate about music and have become a part of the Monlee Records family.

- Sample song: From Inside Out -