Once Over - Directions EP (2007)

01. Hidden Process
02. Directions
03. Unbeing Dead
04. Tracking Lives
05. We Will Get There

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- metallic ska core -
[ - MySpace - ]

Once Over, hail from the South Coast of England near Brighton. The 6 piece play a unique mixture of Ska, Hardcore-Punk and Metal. The band fuses these styles with a strong DIY ethic as well as political and social issues.

I fucking love this EP, MUST DOWNLOAD!

- Sample song: Hidden Process -