Spin-Off - Making Friends EP (2011)

01. Back In Time
02. I'm The Jinx
03. We Are At War
04. Never Beaten Up
05. Would You Wait
06. Noise Addiction
07. Waste Your Time

Download from Mediafire
Download from Rapidshare
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ] - [ - Facebook - ]

Spin-Off is a 90's skatepunk band from Spain. After many years in the local scene of Valencia playing in other bands, their members started in 2007 testing together until the project was taking form. After sharing scene with bands with Mute, Straighten Things Out, Straightaway, The Real Mckenzies, Read my Lips, Adrenalized or Mainline 10, recorded during the summer of 2011 their first EP "Making Friends".

- Sample song: Waste Your Time -