Surefire Loss - Finally, The Beginning EP (2011)

01. Weak Knees
02. Dead Inside
03. When Frank Dux Sold Out
04. Common Sense
05. The Jester

Download from Mediafire
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - Buy CD - ]
[ - Forum - ]

A process eight years in the making... Blake and Andrew met in 2003 while attending Marina High School and quickly discovered they shared similar tastes in fast music. After several years of bad luck and no success in finding other like-minded musicians, they stumbled upon Jason Gray to take up the role of lead guitar. Fast forward years later, Cam Owen has filled the roles of bass in Surefire Loss. Their EP, "Finally, the Beginning" was released December 20th, 2011. Surefire Loss is now looking to play shows and play more shows.

- Sample song: Common Sense -