Gearbox - Pride & Evolution (2004)

01. Prologue
02. Stockholm Syndrome
03. Golden Rules
04. Writing For The Last Day
05. Sickness
06. Deus Ex Machina
07. Dysfunctional
08. Lucifer's Love
09. Perforation
10. Sensationalism
11. Born For A Second Place
12. Rusty

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Fileserve
- skate punk / melodic hardcore -

Gearbox was a Canadian band from Trois-Rivières, Quebec. They released one album in 2004 titled 'Pride & Evolution'. Prior to 2004, they had released an EP containing the songs 'Epicurean' and 'Dysfunctional', the latter being re-recorded for the full length release. The members were listed as follows on 'Pride & Evolution': Mwell on vocals, Max Lo and Duch on guitars, Mr Denis on bass and Pat on drums. They disbanded not long after the release citing personal reasons.

- Sample song: Sickness -