Outtareach - Alone EP (2002)

01. Footsteps
02. Black Widow
03. Golden Rule
04. Hate For Pain
05. Beauty
06. 80%
07. Long Way Home

Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
- skate punk -

Outtareach's Alone EP offers a refreshing taste of melodic riffs, pounding drums, and fueling, aggressive lyrics. Each song gives you a different perspective from one another, while still keeping your full attention. After this release, they changed their name to Cry Havoc due to Trademark issues.

- Sample song: Footsteps -