Bear - Bear (2008)

01. Intro
02. Tales of Government Fuck Ups
03. Ready or Not
04. Anytown, USA
05. Mission Accomplished
06. To Quote FDR
07. Ala Mode
08. Students and Shareholders
09. The Escape
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
- punk rock -
[ - MySpace - ]

Bear, pure punk rock from California. They were featured on the Punk Rock Concoction CDs. Funny thing about this album is that it was never released. It was supposed to be on Felony Records.The band finally broke up.

- Sample song: Anytown, USA -