Zebrahead - Get Nice! (2011)

01. Blackout
02. Nothing To Lose
03. She Don’t Wanna Rock
04. Ricky Bobby
05. Get Nice!
06. The Joke’s On You
07. Nudist Priest
08. Galileo Was Wrong
09. Truck Stops And Tail Lights
10. I’m Definitely Not Gonna Miss You
11. Too Bored To Bleed
12. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
13. This Is Gonna Hurt You Way More Than It`s Gonna Hurt Me
14. Demon Days
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
- punkpop -
[ - Forum - ] - [ - Buy CD - ]

Zebrahead is an American punk pop band from Orange County, California, which fuses elements of pop punk, funk, alternative rock, alternative metal, and rap rock. The band has been active since 1996.

Not skatepunk, but this band has great melodies, give a try!
Great and fresh punk-pop for this summer!

- Sample song: Get Nice! -