Crossfire Collision - Crossfire Collision EP (2011)

01. Broken Walls
02. Scavengers
03. Already Resented
04. This City Brea
05. Douse the Sun
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
- punk rock -
[ - Facebook Link - ]

Started in early 2011, Crossfire Collision has just finished recording a five-song EP, available for free download on this facebook page. Crossfire Collision is Naul Shelton (drums), Craig McKune (bass & vocals), Devon Martindale (guitar & vocals), and Matthew James (guitar and lead vocals).

- Sample song: Broken Walls -