Just Another Burp - The Real World (2011)

01. Intro
02. Those Days
03. Italian Job
04. Globalization Is Not So Good
05. Nightmare
06. Knowtorious
07. Do You Really Think History Is A Teacher Of Life?
08. Skeggia Has Lost His Coffee
09. Bitter Laugh
10. Your Lies
11. M&D Play MP3 clip
12. Burp In Our Eyes
13. Breathless

Download from Mediafire
Download from Zippyshare
- melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace - ]

Finally, here's it!. The first full-length album for this amazing and fast Italian Hardcore-skatepunk band Just Another Burp. 13 tracks for a travel in The Real World, in what it is and in what it would be! With an eye to their wretched Italy.

- Sample song: Those Days -