The Twisted Minds - Airchitects (2010)

01. Too Many Walls, Not Enough Bridges
02. Vendetta
03. Our G Spot
04. Getting Badder
05. The Wheel (Re-Inventing Born To Lose)
06. Sands Of The Sahara
07. Airchitects
08. Please Legalize Murder So I Can Kill You
9. Waltz Of Strangers
10. Shareholders And Hijackers
11. Betraying Myself First
12. War Is Awesome
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
Download from Fileserve
- melodic punkrock -
[ - MySpace Link - ]

The Twisted Minds have been playing for more than 5 years under the same line up.Their technical punk rock sound with heavy metal licks have allowed them to play everywhere in France, Europe and Brazil on the Zona Punk Tour 2005.

- Sample song: The Wheel (Re-Inventing Born To Lose) -