Rise Against - Endgame (2011)

01. Architects
02. Help is On the Way
03. Make It Stop (September's Children)
04. Disparity By Design
05. Satellite
06. Midnight Hands
07. Survivor Guilt
08. Broken Mirrors
09. Wait For Me
10. A Gentlemen's Coup
11. This is Letting Go
12. Endgame
Download from Mediafire
- punkrock -
[ - MySpace Link - ]
[ - Forum Link - ]

Rise Against is an American punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in 1999. The band currently consists of Tim McIlrath, Zach Blair, Joe Principe and Brandon Barnes.
Rise Against spent its first five years signed to the independent record label Fat Wreck Chords, on which it released two studio albums, The Unraveling (2001) and Revolutions per Minute (2003). Both the albums met with considerable underground success, and in 2003 the band signed with the major label Geffen.

- Sample song: Disparity By Design -