Line-up - Because Everybody Farts EP (2011)

01. Intro
02. Your Eyes
03. Drop The Pipe
04. 40 For Breakfast
05. When I'm With You
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
Download from Fileserve
- melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace Link - ]

Line-up is a melodic hardcore band from Quebec formed with four guys who have always been playing music together. After many name changes, they started to show at partys. Their first EP "Our mothers say that we are good!", recorded during summer 2010, came out this fall with a show @ Salle des cantons. Line-up doesn't have a drummer anymore, so they used midi samples in this record.
Maybe isn't the best recording quality, but this EP has AMAZING vocals!

- Sample song: Your Eyes -