Buster - Choose Any direction (2011)

01. The Same Way
02. Full of Rancor
03. Choose Any Direction
04. No Hope
05. Walking a long road
06. Friendshit
Download from Mediafire
Download from Megaupload
Download from Rapidshare
Download from Fileserve
- melodic hardcore -
[ - MySpace Link - ]

Buster started in 2003 as a "power trio" with songs in Portuguese and English, but in 2005, after the addition of a component in its formation, decides to compose songs only in English. From then on, Buster is composed by Gustavo Guerra (drums), Danilo Nunes (guitar), Rodrigo Velazquez (Bass) and Thiago Nogueira (Guitar and Vocals). The band is influenced mainly by hardcore bands and skate rock from the '80s and '90s, but with an unique and authentic sound.

- Sample song: Friendshit -