Forus - We (2011)

01. I Only Go To School For The Handrails
02. Under Stress
03. The Unlucky Number
04. The Link
05. Every Second Is An Hour
06. Aaron
07. Welcome To The United Cigar
08. Watch Me Fall
09. Lifelong Sofa Ride
10. The Bottom Line
Download from Mediafire
- tech skatepunk -
[ - MySpace Link - ]

This is the proper version of this CD. You will find other releases on the internet, but there are all 'self-made'. This one is directly ripped from the 'WE' cd by d4rk0n3r0cks, thank you so much!
Forus is a super technical skatepunk band from France. Their style is unique and difficult to compare with any band, you should definitely check em out!

- Sample song: The Bottom Line (Belvedere Cover) -