Down By Fire - Reignition (2006)

01. Escape From Apathy
02. Fight Your Battles
03. Live Like You Mean It
04. Shoot First
05. Madam Monroe
06. Stalefish
07. Blind Eye Black Hear
08. Road To Reform
09. Drop Dead For The Truth
10. Freedom Found On Highway 76
11. Carry On
12. 19th And Union
Download from Mediafire
Download from Rapidshare
- punk rock / melodic hardcore -
[ - Facebook - ] - [ - MySpace - ]

In 2006, four ambitious ex-band mates from Phoenix, AZ came together to form Down By Fire. This fast, melodic, punk rock quartet decided it was time to leave a lasting impression on the punk rock scene forever. And since the release of their debut album, Reignition, Down By Fire have done nothing less than make their mark, and have been gaining respect from some of the biggest names in the punk rock community along the way.

- Sample song: Fight Your Battles -