Saturday, September 22, 2018

Skatepunkers Exclusive: Me Fritos And The Gimme Cheetos stream new EP "Radio Fritanga"

Skatepunkers offers you in exclusive stream "Radio Fritanga", the new EP from the spanish cover band Me Fritos And The Gimme Cheetos. The EP includes covers like "Échame La Culpa", originally performed by Luis Fonsi and Demi Lovato, see whole tracklist below. Must listen for any 90's melodic punk rock fan.

01. Sonia y Selena - Yo Quiero Bailar
02. Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato - Échame La Culpa (feat. Reichel La Morgue)
03. Vicente Fernandez - El Polvorete
04. David Bisbal - Ave Maria
05. Rebeca - Duro De Pelar
06. Sergio Dalma - Bailar Pegados
07. Sergio Vargas - La Ventanita

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.