Wednesday, January 10, 2018

A Vulture Wake stream new songs off upcoming album "The Appropriate Level Of Outrage"

A Vulture Wake is a new band featuring Chad Price (ALL/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance/Real McKenzies) and Brandon D. Landelius (The Mag Seven). The band is streaming three songs "Old World Order", "Circle Of Friends" and "Dead Languages" off their forthcoming album "The Appropriate Level Of Outrage" that will be out on January 31st via Bird Attack Records.

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.