Friday, October 28, 2016

NOFX - The Decline – Collaborative cover

Watch below a video of 6 different people from 3 different countries covering NOFX classic "The Decline".

  • EMPERIALANTHEMS (France) – All guitars, bass, keyboards, sound effects, backing vocals, audio mix & video editing
  • DR PEEPEACE (Greece) – Drums
  • ZACK RAMSEY (USA) – Lead and backing vocals
  • PIERÖ PIERÖ (France) – Trombone
  • FOX (France) – Backing vocals
  • GRAND CHEF (France) – Some Eric Melvin screams  

Watch the video
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.