Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Implants stream new song "The System"

SoCal  melodic punk rock superband Implants (featuring members of Strung Out, Pulley, Ten Foot Pole and The Tank) have released a new song titled "The System" on a Smartpunk sampler CD. The song will be included on their forthcoming EP "The Golden Age".

Listen to the song
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.