Bad Religion announce US tour with Against Me! and Dave Hause


US classic punk rockers Bad Religion have posted the dates of their upcoming US tour with Against Me! ande Dave Hause.

DateVenueLocation
Friday, September 30, 2016Starland BallroomSayerville, NJ
Saturday, October 01, 2016The ParamountHuntington, NY
Monday, October 03, 2016Irving PlazaNew York, NY
Wednesday, October 05, 2016The FillmorePhiladelphia, PA
Thursday, October 06, 2016The FillmoreSilver Spring, MD
Saturday, October 08, 2016The FillmoreCharlotte, NC
Sunday, October 09, 2016The Buckhead TheatreAtlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 11, 2016House of BluesOrlando, FL
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Jannus LandingSt. Petersburg, FL
Friday, October 14, 2016Warehouse LiveHouston, TX
Saturday, October 15, 2016The Aztec TheaterSan Antonio, TX
Sunday, October 16, 2016House of BluesDallas, TX
Tuesday, October 18, 2016Bank Theatre at the MidlandKansas City, MO
Thursday, October 20, 2016In The VenueSalt Lake City, UT
Friday, October 21, 2016The Foundry HallLas Vegas, NV
Monday, October 24, 2016McDonald TheaterEugene, OR
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Shobox SoDoSeattle, WA
Thursday, October 27, 2016Roseland TheatrePortland, OR
Saturday, October 29, 2016Ace of SpadesSacramento, CA
Sunday, October 30, 2016Warfield TheatreSan Francisco, CA
Tuesday, November 01, 2016Riverside Municipal AuditoriumRiverside, CA
Friday, November 04, 2016Hollywood PalladiumLos Angeles, CA
Thursday, November 03, 2016Marquee TheatreTempe, AZ
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.