Postscript - Postscript (2015)

01. Right For Me
02. Who's To Blame
03. Oath Of Office
04. Lost Generation
05. Twisted Youth
06. 3995
07. Blind Faith
08. Sovereign Borders
09. Unsocial Media
10. Question Everything
11. Not The Same

Download: Bandcamp (free download)
File Size: 63 MB
Release date: 9 June 2015
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Dead Memory Records & Bird Attack Records
Country: Canada

Postscript is a melodic hardcore band from Melbourne, Australia. This is their debut album.

- Sample song: unavailable -

You might also like...

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.