No Confidence - Keep Going Nowhere (2014)

01. Still Here
02. No Confidence
03. Don't Change
04. Deep Breath
05. Bitter Taste
06. Empty Heads Are Trying to Take Off
07. Living Plastic Life
08. Keep On Expecting Nothing
09. Cloudy Skyline
10. Different Life
11. Fake Mask of Anger
12. Old Wreck
13. Poor Imitation
14. Already Gone
15. The Taste Of Blood
16. Fog
17. Balance nd Mistakes
18. From The Stereo

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 75 MB
Release date: 26 March 2014
Genre: Melodic hardcore punk
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Self Released
Country: Italy

No Confidence is a melodic hardcore punk band from Rome, Italy.

- Sample song: unavailable -

You might also like...

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.