Monday, July 14, 2014

Lapdog - The Perpetual Race (2014)

01. Supernova Light
02. Videocracy
03. Khadaffi
04. Vices
05. Lies
06. These Walls
07. We Don't Belong
08. Incorporated
09. Time
10. My Equation
11. Falling Apart
12. Four Ways To Mexico
13. Conformity
14. Memories
15. In The End

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 75 MB
Release date: 14 July 2014
Genre: Punk rock

Lapdog is a punk rock band from Umeå, Sweden. The band was formed in 1992 but after the release of 'Knight For A Day' the activity went down a bit, but around 2008-2009 they started rehearsing again, and finally released the album 'The Lonely Sound' in 2011. 'The Perpetual Race' is their new 15-songs album.

- Sample song: In The End -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.