Four Get Me A Nots - Authentic (2014)

01. One Drop Of Water
02. Marigold
03. Hum
04. Precious
05. The First Thing
06. Sick And Tired
07. Flare
08. Waifs
09. All I Need
10. Spade
11. Song Of The Cloud
12. Shaun's Walkway
13. Fingerjabber

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 80 MB
Release date: 8 January 2014
Genre: Skate punk / melodic hardcore
Quality: 320 kbps 
Label: 773Four Records

Four Get Me A Nots is a three-piece melodic hardcore band from Chiba, Japan.

Watch 'Marigold' official video

- Sample song: One Drop Of Water -

You might also like...

Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.