Rise Against - Long Forgotten Songs B-Sides & Covers 2000-2013 (2013)

01. Historia Calamitatum
02. Death Blossoms
03. Elective Amnesia
04. Grammatizator
05. Blind
06. Everychanging (Acoustic)
07. Generation Lost
08. Dirt And Roses
09. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
10. Sight Unseen
11. Lanterns
12. Making Christmas
13. Join The Ranks
14. Built To Last
15. Voice Of Dissent
16. Little Boxes
17. Give It All
18. Minor Threat
19. Obstructed View
20. But Tonight We Dance
21. Nervous Breakdown
22. Gethsemane
23. Boy's No Good
24. Any Way You Want It
25. Sliver
26. The Ghost Of Tom Joad

Download: Zippyshare
File Size: 153 MB
Release date: 10 September 2013
Genre: Punk rok
Quality: 320 kbps
Label: Interscope Records
Country: USA
Website: http://www.riseagainst.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/riseagainst
Buy CD: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DPUB5S8

Rise Against is an American punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois, formed in summer 1999. The band currently consists of Tim McIlrath (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Zach Blair (lead guitar, backing vocals), Joe Principe (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Brandon Barnes (drums, percussion).

- Sample song: Boy's No Good -
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.