Thursday, August 8, 2013

The Swellers detail upcoming album 'The Light Under Closed Doors'

The Swellers released the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming album 'The Light Under Closed Doors' that will be out on October 29 via No Sleep Records. The band is streaming a new song titled 'Should' off this new album that you can listen below.

01. Should
02. Big Hearts
03. Got Social
04. High/Low
05. Great Lakes State
06. Becoming Self-Aware
07. Friends Again (We Can’t Be)
08. Designated Driver
09. Favorite Tune
10. Call It A Night

Listen the song right here.
Last sizes of the Skatepunkers Old Logo t-shirt in stock — Click here to visit our store.